Coaches for MHS (Contact Info)

Fall Sports

Cross Country

Boys – Jay Holtmeyer @ jholtmeyer@msdr9.org

Girls – Erin Rekosh @ rekoshe@msdr9.org

Football

Head Coach – Kent Heinemann  kheinemann@msdr9.org

Golf – Girls

Head Coach – Alyssa Stock  stocka@msdr9.org

Soccer – Boys

Head Coach – Tom Harper  tharper@msdr9.org

Softball – Girls

Head Coach – Tim Ode tode@msdr9.org

Swimming – Boys

Head Coach – Dr. Tony Valentino tvalentino@msdr9.org

Tennis – Girls

Head Coach – Jill Wojewuczki wojewuckij@msdr9.org

Volleyball – Girls

Head Coach – Alexis Fetsch fetscha@msdr9.org

Winter Sports

Basketball

Boys – Dan Braun braund@msdr9.org

Girls – Chris Cook ccook@msdr9.org

Swimming – Girls

Head Coach – Dr. Tony Valentino tvalentino@msdr9.org

Wrestling

Boys – Adam Stern sterna@msdr9.org

Girls – Emma Valleroy valleroye@msdr9.org

Spring Sports

Baseball

Head Coach – Tim Ode tode@msdr9.org

Golf – Boys

Head Coach – Alyssa Stock stocka@msdr9.org

Soccer – Girls

Head Coach – Kelli Merritt merrittk@msdr9.org

Tennis – Boys

Head Coach – Lucian Biesiadecki biesiadeckil@msdr9.org

Track

Boys – Jay Holtmeyer jholtmeyer@msdr9.org

Girls – Justin Landherr landherrja@msdr9.org

Volleyball – Boys

Head Coach – Mark Leininger leiningerm@msdr9.org

Water Polo – Coed

Head Coach – Mark Hromnak hromnakm@msdr9.org

Spirit Squads (Multi-Season)

Cheer

Head Coach – Julie Pudlowski pudlowskij@msdr9.org

Dance – Pantherettes

Head Coach – Miranda Widemann miranda.mehlvillepantherettes@gmail.com

Twirl – Majorettes

Head Coach – Emily Wicks Hawkins hawkinse@msdr9.org