Multiple Teams · 2021 Summer Camp Information at MHS


We are updating camp information as quickly as possible.  Please contact the Coach or MHS Athletic Office for any questions.

Youth and High School Girls Soccer Camp – FLYER / Contact Coach Merritt – merrittk@msdr9.org

Mini Majorette Camp – FLYER / Contact Coach Wicks Hawkins – hawkinse@msdr9.org

Strength & Agility Camp – contact Coach Hughes – hughesz@msdr9.org

Girls & Boys Volleyball Camp – FLYER / Contact Coach Fetsch – fetscha@msdr9.org or Coach Leininger – leiningerm@msdr9.org

High School Football Camp – FLYER / contact Coach Heinemann – kheinemann@msdr9.org

High School & Youth Cheer Camp – contact Coach Pudlowski pudlowskij@msdr9.org

Girls Basketball Camp – contact Coach Cook ccook@msdr9.org

Boys Basketball Camp – FLYER / contact Coach Braun braund@msdr9.org